Hoddesdon

Contact Duffield Harrison LLP in Hoddesdon

Clock tower
Telephone: 01992 442 911
Rathmore House
56 High Street
Hoddesdon
Hertfordshire
EN11 8EX
Free parking to rear
Send an enquiry

Legal services available

The team at Hoddesdon

Alan Grant – Partner - a.grant@dhlaw.email
David White – Partner- d.white@dhlaw.email
Richard Dewey – Partner - r.dewey@dhlaw.email
Geoffrey Keens – Partner - g.keens@dhlaw.email
David Harris – Managing Partner - d.harris@dhlaw.email
Lorna Rooke – Solicitor - l.rooke@dhlaw.email
Chris Perry – Solicitor- c.perry@dhlaw.email
Michael Harrison – Assistant - m.harrison@dhlaw.email
Sarah Hunt – Paralegal- s.hunt@dhlaw.email
Emma Charlton - Office Manager - e.charlton@dhlaw.email
Emma Pedley – Licensed Conveyancer - e.pedley@dhlaw.email

Your local solicitors in Hoddesdon

Are you looking for sound legal advice from experienced solicitors? Choose Duffield Harrison LLP in Hoddesdon. We have a wealth of experience in a range of legal services for both businesses and individuals and families. From commercial law, litigation and employment law through to property and conveyancing, family law, personal injury and wills and probate, you can count on us to find the solution to your legal problem. Contact us today to find out how we can help you. 
Call our Hoddesdon office today or contact one of our other branches
Hoddesdon:
01992 442 911
Hertford Enfield
Share by: